Contact Us

Address:

Showroom Shop: Cnr 15th Avenue & Voortrekker Roads, Maitland, 7405

Manufacturing Division: Cnr of 16th Avenue and Voortrekker Roads, Maitland, 7405

Showroom Store:

Tel: 021 593 2110  Fax: 021 593 4535

Trading Hours: Mon – Thur: 8:00 – 17:00; Fri: 8:00 – 4:30; Sat: 08:30 – 13.00; Public Holidays – Closed

Ivor Dreyer
Sales Manager
ivor@rpm.co.za
Cell: 083 565 0342

DSCN2300

Ricky Leo
Assistant Manager
sales01@rpm.co.za

DSCN2297

Zolani Tununu
Sales Representitive
sales03@rpm.co.za

Manufacturing:

Mouldings

Tel: 021 593 8134  Fax: 021 593 8981

Trading Hours: Mon – Thur: 07:30 – 16:30; Fri: 07:30 – 15:00; Sat & Public Holidays: Closed

Ryaan van kesteren-150x150

Ryan van Kesteren
Wine Tank Seals & Rubber Rollers
sales07@rpm.co.za
Cell: 078 533 0580

Riedwaan Hardenberg

Riedwaan Hardenberg
Product Development
riedwaan@rpm.co.za

Manufacturing:

RPM Rollers

christa

Christa Nel
Sales Manager
christa@rpm.co.za
Cell: 073 026 4687

Adrian Abrahams

Adrian Abrahams
Production Head
Cell: 072 761 7992

Yusuf Samuels

Yusuf Samuels
Sales Representative
yusuf@rpm.co.za
Cell: 079 954 3511

KZN Contact

 

Visa Rahim
Sales Representative – Rollers & Mouldings
factory@rpm.co.za
Cell: 082 571 4592

Gauteng Contact

 

Nomsa Mkhwanazi
Sales Representative – Rollers/Mouldings
nomsa@rpm.co.za
Cell: 063 232 1122

Open chat
1
Hello
How can we help you?